I'm thinking about giving up my Airbnb Plus listing and switching back to just a normal listing. I have 525 reviews and a 4.96 rating. Does anyone know if I will loose all my reviews?
If you change Airbnb plus listing to regular (you need to contact support) nothing will be changed, you will keep all your reviews and ratings exactly the same. Just back in more control of your settings.
Share this Insight
The link has been copied!
Processing your application
There was an error sending the email, please try again
Check your inbox and click the link to confirm your subscription
Independent community-powered knowledge base
You've successfully subscribed to Airbnbase
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
Great! You've successfully signed up.
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have access to all content.
Please enter at least 3 characters0
Results for your search